Friday, 16 September 2011

LSO: Tchaikovsky 21/09/2011

Added this to the London events calendar:

LSO - XIV international Tchaikovsky competition winner's concert, 21st September 2011, 7pm, Barbican Hall.

Tchaikovksy: Polonaise from 'Eugene Onegin'
Tchaikovsky: Letter Scene from 'Eugene Onegin'
Tchaikovsky: Roccoco Variations
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1

Valery Gergiev - conductor
Narek Haknazaryan - cello
Daniil Trifonov - piano
Sun Young Seo - soprano

XIV International Tchaikovsky Competition Winners' Concert | Barbican Concerts | London Symphony Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment